Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

January 2019

The Healing Light Festival – Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th January 2019

Saturday January 26, 2019 @ 10:00 am - Sunday January 27, 2019 @ 4:30 pm
Heartlands, Pool
Redruth, Cornwall TR15 3QY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£2.00

The Healing Light Festival - Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th January 2019 Mind Body Spirit Event A showcase for Cornish based complementary…

Find out more »

May 2019

The Healing Light Festival – Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th May 2019

Saturday May 18, 2019 @ 10:00 am - Sunday May 19, 2019 @ 4:30 pm
Heartlands, Pool
Redruth, Cornwall TR15 3QY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£2.00

The Healing Light Festival - 18th and 19th May 2019 Mind Body Spirit Event A showcase for Cornish based complementary therapists, including…

Find out more »

September 2019

The Healing Light Festival

Saturday September 21, 2019 @ 10:00 am - Sunday September 22, 2019 @ 4:30 pm
Heartlands, Pool
Redruth, Cornwall TR15 3QY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£2.00

Mind Body Spirit Event A showcase for Cornish based complementary therapists, including healing, reiki, herbal medicine, no hands massage, bach flower remedies,…

Find out more »

January 2020

The Healing Light Festival

Saturday January 25, 2020 @ 10:00 am - Sunday January 26, 2020 @ 4:30 pm
Heartlands, Pool
Redruth, Cornwall TR15 3QY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£2.00

Mind Body Spirit Event A showcase for Cornish based complementary therapists, including healing, reiki, herbal medicine, no hands massage, bach flower remedies,…

Find out more »

May 2020

The Healing Light Festival

Saturday May 16, 2020 @ 10:00 am - Sunday May 17, 2020 @ 4:30 pm
Heartlands, Pool
Redruth, Cornwall TR15 3QY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£2.00

Mind Body Spirit Event A showcase for Cornish based complementary therapists, including healing, reiki, herbal medicine, no hands massage, bach flower remedies,…

Find out more »

September 2020

The Healing Light Festival

Saturday September 19, 2020 @ 10:00 am - Sunday September 20, 2020 @ 4:30 pm
Heartlands, Pool
Redruth, Cornwall TR15 3QY United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Mind Body Spirit Event A showcase for Cornish based complementary therapists, including healing, reiki, herbal medicine, no hands massage, bach flower remedies,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events